Quick Links
  • BARCC Page »

    Click here to see the BARCC Page

  • Get Resources On The Go! »

    Use our mobile website on your phone to access up to date resources, transfer of learning tools, and more! Click here using your smartphone!


Contact Us

Main Office

2600 10th Street, Suite 100
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: 510-271-0951

bayareaacademy@gmail.com

David Foster

Chris Mathias

Director

Assistant Director

davidfo@csufresno.edu

cmathias@csufresno.edu

Emily Katz

Karri Biehle

Farzana Fakhry

Regional Training Manager

Coaching Manager

Fiscal and Operations Manager

ekatz@csufresno.edu

kbiehle@csufresno.edu

ffakhry@csufresno.edu

Jennifer Buchholz

Renee Luque

Amabel Baxley

Training Specialist

Training Specialist

PPC Training Specialist

jbuchholz@csufresno.edu

rluque@csufresno.edu

abaxley@csufresno.edu

 Adreanna Riley

Aprille Flint

 Jenafir House

 Training Specialist

Training Specialist

 Training Specialist

ariley@csufresno.edu

aflint@csufresno.edu

 jenafirh@csufresno.edu

Leslie Zeitler

Curriculum, Research and Evaluation Specialist

lzeitler@csufresno.edu