Quick Links
  • BARCC Page »

    Click here to see the BARCC Page

  • Get Resources On The Go! »

    Use our mobile website on your phone to access up to date resources, transfer of learning tools, and more! Click here using your smartphone!


Contact Us

Main Office

2600 10th Street, Suite 100
Berkeley, CA 94710


Barbara Foster

Associate Director

bfoster@csufresno.edu

Chris Mathias

Assistant Director

cmathias@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 107

 Aaron Hodgdon

Administrative Assistant

bayareaacademy@gmail.com

(510) 271-0951 ext. 101

 Emily Katz

 Regional Training Manager

ekatz@csufresno.edu

(559) 679-4320

Karri Biehle

Coaching Manager

kbiehle@csufresno.edu

(916) 802-7676

Farzana Fakhry

Fiscal and Operations Manager

ffakhry@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 106

Kim Stapp

Fiscal Coordinator

kstapp@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 103

Natalie Tottenham

Fiscal Assistant

ntottenham@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 104

Angela Giorgio

Regional Coordinator/Registrar

agiorgio@csufresno.edu

(831) 818-7044

Walter Castro

Data, Technology, & Instructional Design Specialist

wcastro@csufresno.edu

(925) 325-2259

Jennifer Buchholz

CCC/Regional Training Specialist

jbuchholz@csufresno.edu

(510) 388-2441

Renee Luque

Northern Training Specialist

rluque@csufresno.edu

(661) 304-3154

Amabel Baxley

PPC Training Specialist

abaxley@csufresno.edu

(510) 861-6420

Adreanna Riley

Southern Training Specialist

ariley@csufresno.edu

(831) 254-1045

Aprille Flint

Alameda Training Specialist

aflint@csufresno.edu

(510) 978-0317

Ventura Cortez

SMTP Training Specialist

venturacortez@csufresno.edu

(415) 810-5257

Leslie Zeitler

Curriculum, Research and Evaluation Specialist

lzeitler@csufresno.edu

(510) 866-8056

Samyalisa Enright

Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist

lenright@csufresno.edu

(925) 640-4695

Lanetta Seibert

Northern Training Coordinator

lseibert@csufresno.edu

(510) 421-2532

Heather Priebe

PPC Training Coordinator

hpriebe@csufresno.edu

(510) 685-0168

Chelsae Bilte

SFTP Training Coordinator

cbilte@csufresno.edu

(925) 457-8813

Shallen So’Brien

Alameda Training Coordinator

ssobrien@csufresno.edu

(510) 967-5039

 

Stephanie Ruud

Regional Training Assistant

sruud@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 105

 

Rachel Mock

Regional Training Assistant

rmock@csufresno.edu

(510) 499-5924

Courtney Miller

Northern Training Assistant

comiller@csufresno.edu

(510) 364-4645

Kordnie Lee

SFTP Training Assistant

kordniel@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 109

Glenys Rodeback

Southern Training Assistant

gsollid@csufresno.edu

(831) 915-5756

Pam Verrey

SMTP Training Assistant

smtpsouthernta@gmail.com

(408) 505-7503