Quick Links

Contact Us

Main Office: 

2600 Tenth Street, Suite 100
Berkeley, California 94701
Phone: 510-271-0951

bayareacademy@gmail.com

 

David Foster    Barbara Foster    Chris Mathias
Director  Associate Director Assistant Director
davidfo@csufresno.edu  bfoster@csufresno.edu cmathias@csufresno.edu
Emily Katz    Karri Biehle    Renee Luque
Regional Training Manager  Program Operations Manager Workforce Development Specialist
ekatz@csufresno.edu kbiehle@csufresno.edu rluque@csufresno.edu
Ventura Cortez      Adreanna Riley    Jennifer  Buchholz
 Workforce Development Specialist  Workforce Development Specialist  Workforce Development Specialist
 vcortez@csufresno.edu ariley@csufresno.edu jbuchholz@csufresno.edu
Aprille Flint-Gerner     Gloria King    Shallen So’Brien
 Workforce Development Specialist   Workforce Development Specialist Training Operations Supervisor
 aflint@csufresno.edu gking@csufresno.edu  ssobrien@csufresno.edu
Cynthia Ramsell    Angela Giorgio    Bernadette Malabanan
 Communications Coordinator Registrar Coordinator Events Coordinator
cramsel@csufresno.edu agiorgio@csufresno.edu bmalabanan@csufresno.edu
Rachel Mock    Natalie Tottenham    Kim Stapp
 Program Coordinator Registrar Coordinator Fiscal Coordinator
rmock@csufresno.edu ntottenham@csufresno.edu kstapp@csufresno.edu
Stephanie Rudd    Glenys Rodeback    Pam Verrey
 Training Assistant  Training Assistant  Training Assistant
srudd@csufresno.edu glenysr@csufresno.edu smtpsouthernta@gmail.com
Courtney Miller    Brooke Harder    Kayla Chai
 Training Assistant  Fiscal Assistant  Fiscal Assistant
comiller@csufresno.edu bharder.csufresno.edu kchai@csufresno.edu
Samyalisa Enright    Aaron Hodgdon    Teresa Guthrie
Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist  Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant
lenright@csufresno.edu aahodgdon@csufresno.edu teresaguthrie@csufresno.edu
Amabel Baxley       
  Workforce Development Specialist
abaxley@csufresno.edu