Quick Links

Contact Us

Main Office

2600 10th Street, Suite 100
Berkeley, CA 94710


Barbara Foster

Associate Director

bfoster@csufresno.edu

Chris Mathias

Assistant Director

cmathias@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 107

 Aaron Hodgdon

Administrative Assistant

bayareaacademy@gmail.com

(510) 271-0951 ext. 101

 Emily Katz

 Program Operations Manager

ekatz@csufresno.edu

(559) 679-4320

Karri Biehle

Program Development Manager

kbiehle@csufresno.edu

(916) 802-7676

Fiscal and Operations Manager

(510) 271-0951 ext. 106

Kim Stapp

Fiscal Coordinator

kstapp@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 103

Natalie Tottenham

Program Coordinator

ntottenham@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 104

Angela Giorgio

Registration/Database Coordinator

agiorgio@csufresno.edu

(831) 818-7044

Walter Castro

Data, Technology, & Instructional Design Specialist

wcastro@csufresno.edu

(925) 325-2259

Jennifer Buchholz

CCC/Regional Training Specialist

jbuchholz@csufresno.edu

(510) 388-2441

Renee Luque

Workforce Development Specialist

rluque@csufresno.edu

(661) 304-3154

Amabel Baxley

Workforce Development Specialist

abaxley@csufresno.edu

(510) 861-6420

Adreanna Riley

Workforce Development Specialist

ariley@csufresno.edu

(831) 254-1045

Aprille Flint

Workforce Development Specialist

aflint@csufresno.edu

(510) 978-0317

Ventura Cortez

Workforce Development Specialist

venturacortez@csufresno.edu

(415) 810-5257

Leslie Zeitler

Curriculum, Research and Evaluation Specialist

lzeitler@csufresno.edu

(510) 866-8056

Samyalisa Enright

Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist

lenright@csufresno.edu

(925) 640-4695

Cynthia Ramsell

Communications Coordinator

lseibert@csufresno.edu

(510) 421-2532

Heather Priebe

Events Coordinator

hpriebe@csufresno.edu

(510) 685-0168

Shallen So’Brien

Training Operations Coordinator

ssobrien@csufresno.edu

(510) 967-5039

Stephanie Ruud

Training Assistant

sruud@csufresno.edu

(510) 271-0951 ext. 105

 

Rachel Mock

Program Coordinator

rmock@csufresno.edu

(510) 499-5924

 

Courtney Miller

Training Assistant

comiller@csufresno.edu

(510) 364-4645

Glenys Rodeback

Training Assistant

gsollid@csufresno.edu

(831) 915-5756

 

Pam Verrey

Training Assistant

smtpsouthernta@gmail.com

(408) 505-7503